Fall Men's
Bible Study
Wednesdays
6:30 PM 
 
Join Us!  
Sunday Worship Times
9:15 or 11:00 AM
Prayer 6:30 PM

Wednesday Family Night
6:30 PM
 
 
 
Family Night
Every Wednesday 
6:30 PM 
 
 Online Giving - Donate Now
 
 
Sunday Evening
All Church Prayer Service



Each Week
6:30 PM
 
 
Fall Women's
Bible Study
Wednesdays
6:30 PM
 
Fall Men's
Bible Study
Wednesdays
6:30 PM 
 
Join Us!  
Sunday Worship Times
9:15 or 11:00 AM
Prayer 6:30 PM

Wednesday Family Night
6:30 PM
 
 
 
Family Night
Every Wednesday 
6:30 PM 
 

Recent Sermons

Happening at Horizon

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Family Night

6:30 pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Family Night

6:30 pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Family Night

6:30 pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Family Night

6:30 pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Family Night

6:30 pm

Questions? Contact Us!

Horizon Christian Fellowship

1800 Manzanita Way
West Sacramento, CA   95691
t. (916) 371-3458
f. (916) 371-3488
info@horizonwestsac.org
General Council Of The Assemblies Of God