Join Us!  
Sunday Worship Times
9:15 or 11:00 AM
Prayer 6:30 PM

Wednesday Family Night
6:30 PM
 
 
 
Family Night
Every Wednesday 
6:30 PM 
 ON BREAK FOR SUMMER
 
 Online Giving - Donate Now
 
 
Sunday Evening
All Church Prayer Service



Each Week
6:30 PM
 
 
Family Night Kickoff BBQ
Wednesday, September 7th @ 6:30 PM
Fun & Fellowship for the Whole Family
Get a Preview of our Fall Bible Studies
Learn about Horizon Kids Programs
 
 
 
 
Join Us!  
Sunday Worship Times
9:15 or 11:00 AM
Prayer 6:30 PM

Wednesday Family Night
6:30 PM
 
 
 
Family Night
Every Wednesday 
6:30 PM 
 ON BREAK FOR SUMMER
 

Recent Sermons

Happening at Horizon

Thursday, August 25, 2016
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Family Night

6:30 pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Family Night

6:30 pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Family Night

6:30 pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016

Questions? Contact Us!

Horizon Christian Fellowship

1800 Manzanita Way
West Sacramento, CA   95691
t. (916) 371-3458
f. (916) 371-3488
info@horizonwestsac.org
General Council Of The Assemblies Of God