Pastor Coco's Current Sermon Series Continues This Sunday, April 26th! 

 
Join Us!  
Sunday Worship Times
9:15 or 11:00 AM

Wednesday Family Night
6:30 PM
 
 
 
Every Wednesday

 6:30 PM
C.L.I.C.K.
Children Learning in Christ's Kingdom

A New Bible Study Experience for Horizon Kids!

 
 
 
Financial Peace University
March 4 - May 6, 2015
Wednesdays - 6:30 PM

 
 
 
Weekly Bible Study - 6:30 PM Every Wednesday
A Deeper Look into Pastor Coco's Current Sermon Series

 
 
 
 
 
Women's Coffee Connection
Saturday, April 25th - 9 AM 
 
 
 

Pastor Coco's Current Sermon Series Continues This Sunday, April 26th! 

 
Join Us!  
Sunday Worship Times
9:15 or 11:00 AM

Wednesday Family Night
6:30 PM
 
 
 
Every Wednesday

 6:30 PM
C.L.I.C.K.
Children Learning in Christ's Kingdom

A New Bible Study Experience for Horizon Kids!

 
 
 

Recent Sermons

Happening at Horizon

Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Bible Study

6:30 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Sunday, May 10, 2015

Mommies' Portrait Session

8:30 am – 1:00 pm

Mommies & Muffins

9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Bible Study

6:30 pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Friday, May 15, 2015

Parents' Night Out

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Bible Study

6:30 pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Bible Study

6:30 pm

Questions? Contact Us!

Horizon Christian Fellowship

1800 Manzanita Way
West Sacramento, CA   95691
t. (916) 371-3458
f. (916) 371-3488
info@horizonwestsac.org
General Council Of The Assemblies Of God