Saturday, August 8th...Girls Garden Party
1:00 PM ~ Collings Teen Center
 
 
Join Us!  
Sunday Worship Times
9:15 or 11:00 AM

Wednesday Family Night
6:30 PM
 
 
 
Every Wednesday

 6:30 PM
C.L.I.C.K.
Children Learning in Christ's Kingdom

A New Bible Study Experience for Horizon Kids!

 
 
 
 
 
 
90-Day
Bible Reading
Challenge 
begins June 1st

 
 
 
 
 
 
Pastor Coco's Current Sermon Series
Continues Sunday, August 2nd
 
 
Monday, August 3rd
9:00 AM
 
 
Saturday, August 8th...Girls Garden Party
1:00 PM ~ Collings Teen Center
 
 
Join Us!  
Sunday Worship Times
9:15 or 11:00 AM

Wednesday Family Night
6:30 PM
 
 
 
Every Wednesday

 6:30 PM
C.L.I.C.K.
Children Learning in Christ's Kingdom

A New Bible Study Experience for Horizon Kids!

 
 
 

Recent Sermons

Happening at Horizon

Thursday, July 30, 2015
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Monday, August 3, 2015

Women's Prayer Chat

9:00 am – 10:00 am

Untitled

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Thursday, August 27, 2015

Questions? Contact Us!

Horizon Christian Fellowship

1800 Manzanita Way
West Sacramento, CA   95691
t. (916) 371-3458
f. (916) 371-3488
info@horizonwestsac.org
General Council Of The Assemblies Of God