Holding Onto Hope - 2014 Women's Fall Conference
Saturday, September 27th
10 am - 3 pm

Special Guest Speaker Amy Miranda
Worship Led by Ginger Hohm

 

Current Sermon Series Continues This Sunday

Part 5 - The Devil is a Copycat
 
Living in God's Will
Women's Summer Bible Study
Wednesdays - 6:30 pm
 
Being God's Man...in the Face of Temptation
Men's Summer Bible Study
Wednesdays @ 6:30 PM
All men are tempted to compromise.
But not all men do.
They possess integrity. 
You can be a man of integrity, too.
 
Summer Membership Classes
August 6th, 13th, & 20th
6:30 PM
 
 
Holding Onto Hope - 2014 Women's Fall Conference
Saturday, September 27th
10 am - 3 pm

Special Guest Speaker Amy Miranda
Worship Led by Ginger Hohm

 

Current Sermon Series Continues This Sunday

Part 5 - The Devil is a Copycat
 
Living in God's Will
Women's Summer Bible Study
Wednesdays - 6:30 pm
 

Listen In...

Happening at Horizon

Sunday, August 3, 2014
Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Bible Study

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Hot Summer Nights for Kids

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Membership Class

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014

CounterCulture Youth Service

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Bible Study

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Hot Summer Nights for Kids

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Membership Class

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014

CounterCulture Youth Service

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Bible Study

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Hot Summer Nights for Kids

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Membership Class

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014

CounterCulture Youth Service

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Bible Study

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Hot Summer Nights for Kids

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014

CounterCulture Youth Service

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, August 31, 2014

Questions? Contact Us!

Horizon Christian Fellowship

1800 Manzanita Way
West Sacramento, CA   95691
t. (916) 371-3458
f. (916) 371-3488
info@horizonwestsac.org