Annual Business Rally
Sunday, February 28th - 12:30 PM 
 
 
Join Us!  
Sunday Worship Times
9:15 or 11:00 AM

Wednesday Family Night
6:30 PM
 
 
 
Family Night
Every Wednesday 
6:30 PM 
 
 
 Online Giving - Donate Now
 
 
Sunday Evening
All Church Prayer Service



January 24th
6:30 PM
 
 
Women's Phone Prayer Chat
Monday, March 7th - 9 AM PST

 

 
Phone Number 1-605-562-3000
Participant Access Code 355962#
(be sure to press # after entering access code)
 

 
 
 
Beginning February 3rd
Men's & Women's 
Bible Study Groups

 
Every Wednesday at 6:30 PM
Using Study Materials from
War Room
 
 
 
 
Annual Business Rally
Sunday, February 28th - 12:30 PM 
 
 
Join Us!  
Sunday Worship Times
9:15 or 11:00 AM

Wednesday Family Night
6:30 PM
 
 
 
Family Night
Every Wednesday 
6:30 PM 
 
 

Recent Sermons

Happening at Horizon

Sunday, February 7, 2016
Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Family Night

6:30 pm
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Family Night

6:30 pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Family Night

6:30 pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Family Night

6:30 pm
Thursday, March 3, 2016
Friday, March 4, 2016
Sunday, March 6, 2016

Questions? Contact Us!

Horizon Christian Fellowship

1800 Manzanita Way
West Sacramento, CA   95691
t. (916) 371-3458
f. (916) 371-3488
info@horizonwestsac.org
General Council Of The Assemblies Of God